English | Français  

Shipping & Return

DELIVERY: Promotion, delivery is set at $ 10 for the holiday season across Canada. Free shipping for all orders of $ 75 and more before taxes. Shipping time is approximately 1 to 3 business days for the Montreal area and surrounding areas ($5 low cost and effective delivery), and less than 7 business days for the rest of Quebec and Ontario. Note that some products may ship same day, while some others may take up to 5 business days to ship, depending on available inventory. It is also possible to pick up your order at our office and point of sale in Laval.

You just have to write to us at info@amnotboutique.ca after your order to make an appointment to pick it up!

For orders in the United States and elsewhere, delivery varies according to the Canada Post price chart. Note that the price can be estimated at the time of checkout. Delivery times are approximately 10 working days.
 

RETURN:

For any questions regarding your order, please write to us at info@amnotboutique.ca.

We are confident that the return will not be necessary for you. Trust us! But if you get the wrong size, that's okay. Return your items within 14 days to receive a hassle-free exchange or refund. Please review our return policy located in the "Frequently Asked Questions" section of the site to see if any products meet our return policy. Your return request is also made at  info@amnotboutique.ca., quickly and easily.

English | Français  

Livraison & Retour

LIVRAISON: Promotion, la livraison est fixée à 10$ partout à travers le Canada. Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Le temps d'expédition est d'environ 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour la région de Montréal et les environs, et de moins de 7 jours ouvrables pour le reste du Québec et l'Ontario. Notez que certains produits peuvent être expédiés le jour même, alors que quelques autres peuvent prendre jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables avant d'être expédiés, tout dépendant de l'inventaire disponible. Il est également possible de venir chercher votre commande à notre bureau et point de vente à Laval. 

Vous n'avez qu'à nous écrire au info@amnotboutique.ca après votre commande pour prendre rendez-vous pour venir la chercher!

Pour les commandes aux États-Unis et ailleurs, la livraison varie selon la charte de prix de Poste Canada. À noter que le prix pourra être estimé au moment de passer à la caisse. Les délais de livraison sont d'environ 10 jours ouvrables.

 

RETOUR:

Pour toutes questions concernant votre commande, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire au info@amnotboutique.ca.

Nous sommes convaincu que le retour ne sera pas nécessaire pour vous. Faites nous confiance! Mais si vous vous trompez de taille, ce n'est pas grave. Renvoyez vos articles dans les 14 jours pour recevoir un échange ou un remboursement, sans tracas. Veuillez consulter notre politique de retour située dans la section "Foire aux questions" du site pour voir les produits qui correspondent à notre politique de retour. Votre demande de retour se fait également à cet endroit, de façon simple et rapide.